Connect with us


“Bachelor in Paradise” is Back With A Brand-New Sizzling Season!



Bachelor in Paradise Season 7


A spin-off of the American reality television shows The Bachelor and The Bachelorette, “Bachelor in Paradise” is a production of Next Entertainment in association with Warner Horizon Unscripted Television. Mike Fleiss, Martin Hilton and Nicole Woods are the executive producers.

Season Seven of the “The Bachelor” franchise premieres Monday, August 16, 2021, on ABC. They are back and ready for a second (or third) chance at finding love. They may have left their respective seasons brokenhearted, but now they have the opportunity to travel to a romantic paradise in hopes of turning a potential summer fling into the real thing.

With the resort officially open, former fan-favourite bachelors and bachelorettes are ready to find their match while living together in a tropical oasis in Mexico. Twenty-three hopefuls kick off their journeys on day one, but will additional arrivals get in the way of their search for love?


Becca Kufrin, Aaron Clancy, Abigail Heringer, Brendan Morais, Connor Brennan, Deandra Kanu, Ivan Hall, James Bonsal, Jessenia Cruz, Joe Amabile, Karl Smith, Kelsey Weier, Kenny Brasch, Mari Pepin-Solis, Maurissa Gunn, Natasha Parker, Noah Erb, Serena Crew, Victoria Paul, Serena Pitt, Tahzjuan Hawkins, Tammy Ly, Tre Cooper, and Victoria Larson.


A&E Releases True Crime Docuseries “Invisible Monsters: Serial Killers in America”!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *